Staff 2014-15  

EMAIL DIRECTORY FOR WILSON MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL

Name—Position

Email Address

Anderson, Travis--English

anderson.ts@augusta.k12.va.us

Baraclough, Matt--Band

mbaracloug@augusta.k12.va.us

Barr, Dane--Earth Science

dbarr@augusta.k12.va.us

Beam, Diana--English

dbeam@augusta.k12.va.us

Biggs, Don--Foreign Language

dbiggs@augusta.k12.va.us

Bowersox, Rennie--School Resource Officer

rbowersox@augusta.k12.va.us

Campbell, Jenni--Math

jcampbell@augusta.k12.va.us

Campbell, Megan--School Nurse

campbell.ml@augusta.k12.va.us

Carruth, Wade--Latin

wcarruth@augusta.k12.va.us

Cempe, Judy--Math

jcempe@augusta.k12.va.us

Clark, Kevin--Social Studies

kclark@augusta.k12.va.us

Claytor, Kim--Health/PE

kclaytor@augusta.k12.va.us

Cullen, Rodney--Health/PE

rcullen@augusta.k12.va.us

Dean, Lea--SPED

ldean@augusta.k12.va.us

Deitz, Angie--Assistant Principal

deitz.al@augusta.k12.va.us

Dove, April--SPED

dove.al@augusta.k12.va.us

Flesher, Craig--Activities Director

flesher.cp@augusta.k12.va.us

Flippin, Carl--English

cflippin@augusta.k12.va.us

Grove, Andrew--Health/PE/Drivers Education

agrove@augusta.k12.va.us

Grove, Lauren--Health/PE

grove.lk@augusta.k12.va.us

Hamilton, Katherine--SPED

hamilton.kc@augusta.k12.va.us

Harris, Nancy--Family & Consumer Science

nharris@augusta.k12.va.us

Harrison, Tim--Assistant Principal

tharrison@augusta.k12.va.us

Haskins, Matt--Technology Education

mdhaskins@augusta.k12.va.us

Hatch, Marcia--English

mhatch@augusta.k12.va.us

Hedrick, Alyssa--Social Studies

hedrick.al@augusta.k12.va.us

Hinz, Jane--ITRT

jhinz@augusta.k12.va.us

Hite, Kari--Math

khite@augusta.k12.va.us

Hopkins, Robert--Social Studies

rhopkins@augusta.k12.va.us

Hostetter, Abigail--Chorus

ahostetter@augusta.k12.va.us

Huffman-Kerr, Christy--Agriculture/Business

ckerr@augusta.k12.va.us

Hutchens, Michelle--Math

mhutchens@augusta.k12.va.us

Jones, Susan--Business

sejones@augusta.k12.va.us

Jordan, Lisa--English

ljordan@augusta.k12.va.us

Kessler, Gary--Science

glkessler@augusta.k12.va.us

Kessler, Jason--Computer Technician

jkessler@augusta.k12.va.us

Larner, Susanna--Athletic Trainer

slarner@augusta.k12.va.us

Lilley, Vickie--Business/Marketing/Yearbook

vlilley@augusta.k12.va.us

Lovell, Jan--Guidance

jlovell@augusta.k12.va.us 

Mademoiselle Lafroy--French

stevens.pl@augusta.k12.va.us

Major, Jeremiah--Agriculture/GED/EFE

jmajor@augusta.k12.va.us

Melvin, Dave--Career Coach

melvin.da@augusta.k12.va.us

Miller, Sarah--SPED

slmiller@augusta.k12.va.us

Montague, Yolanda--Spanish

montague.yt@augusta.k12.va.us

Moomau, Patty--Biology

pmoomau@augusta.k12.va.us

Morgan, Rachel--Math

morgan.rl@augusta.k12.va.us

Morris, Joe--Chemistry

jjmorris@augusta.k12.va.us

Myers, Jodi--Guidance

jmyers@augusta.k12.va.us

Paxton, Bill--Social Studies

paxton.wr@augusta.k12.va.us

Post High--Brian Black

bblack@augusta.k12.va.us

Post High-- Kacey Bunch

kbunch@augusta.k12.va.us

Roach, Summer--SPED

sroach@augusta.k12.va.us

Robinson, Chris--Math

crobinson@augusta.k12.va.us

Rose, Patti--English

prose@augusta.k12.va.us

Sams, Cheryl--Math

csams@augusta.k12.va.us

Singleton, Jay--Social Studies

ssingleton@augusta.k12.va.us

Sparks, Shaun--Guidance

ssparks@augusta.k12.va.us

Steele, Scott--Science

sisteele@augusta.k12.va.us

Stout, Maura--Technology Education

mstout@augusta.k12.va.us

Sweet, Sarah--Art/Psychology

denham.st@augusta.k12.va.us

Thacker, Susan--Media Specialist

sthacker@augusta.k12.va.us

Troxell, Kelly--Principal

troxell.kf@augusta.k12.va.us

Tschiggfrie, Paul--Math

ptschiggfrie@augusta.k12.va.us

Waite, Jeff--Business/EFE

waite.js@augusta.k12.va.us

Whetzel, Erin--Art

ewhetzel@augusta.k12.va.us

Wise, Scott--Social Studies

swise@augusta.k12.va.us

Wygant, Brad--Science

bwygant@augusta.k12.va.us

Carter, Wendy—Bookkeeper

carter.wl@augusta.k12.va.us

Coffey, Kaki—Assistant Secretary

Ktcoffey@augusta.k12.va.us

Kessler, Angie—Secretary

akessler@augusta.k12.va.us

Landes, Loree—Guidance Secretary

lolandes@augusta.k12.va.us

Winslow, Stephen—Drama Co-Sponsor

winslow.s@augusta.k12.va.us

Last Modified on August 27, 2014