2015-16 WMHS Staff

EMAIL DIRECTORY FOR WILSON MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL

 

Name—Position

Email Address

 

Anderson, Travis—English

anderson.ts@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Arehart, Kerri—Special Education

kjarehart@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Ashley, Tara—Social Studies

ashley.tr@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Baraclough, Matt—Band

mbaracloug@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Barr, Dane—Earth Science

dbarr@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Beam, Diana—English

dbeam@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Biggs, Don—Foreign Language

dbiggs@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Black, Brian—Post High

bblack@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Bowersox, Rennie—School Resource Officer

rbowersox@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Brown, Jeannie—Exceptional Learners

brown.jl@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Bunch, Kacey—Post High

kbunch@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Carruth, Wade—Latin

wcarruth@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Carter, Wendy—Bookkeeper

carter.wl@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Cempe, Judy—Math

jcempe@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Clark, Kevin—Social Studies

kclark@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Claytor, Kim—Health/PE

kclaytor@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Coffey, Kaki—Assistant Secretary

Ktcoffey@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Cullen, Rodney—Health/PE

rcullen@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Dietz, Carrie—Math

lamond.cr@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Dougherty, Matt—Social Studies

dougherty.md@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Edwards, Paige—Chorus

pedwards@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Flesher, Craig—Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

flesher.cp@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Flippin, Carl—English

cflippin@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Grant, Daniel—Social Studies

grant.dj@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Grove, Lauren—Health/PE

grove.lk@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Harrison, Tim—Assistant Principal

tharrison@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Haskins, Matt—Technology Education

mdhaskins@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Hatch, Marcia—English

mhatch@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Hiner, Valeria—Exceptional Learners

hiner.va@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Hite, Kari—Math

khite@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Hopkins, Robert—Social Studies

rhopkins@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Huffman-Kerr, Christy—Agriculture/Business

ckerr@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Hutchens, Michelle—Math

mhutchens@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Jesalva, Paula—ESL

pjesalva@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Jones, Susan—Business

sejones@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Jordan, Lisa—English

ljordan@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Kessler, Angie—Secretary

akessler@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Kessler, Gary—Science

glkessler@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Kessler, Jason—Computer Technician

jkessler@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Landes, Loree—Guidance Secretary

lolandes@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Larner, Susanna—Athletic Trainer

slarner@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Leizear, Christopher—Health/PE

leizear.cj@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Lilley, Vickie—Marketing/Business

vlilley@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Lind, Rachel—Art/Yearbook

lind.ra@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Loan, Susan—Math

loan.ss@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Long, Kimberley—Guidance

long.ka@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Mademoiselle Lafroy—French

stevens.pl@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Major, Jeremiah—Agriculture

jmajor@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Matallana, Penny—SPED

pmatalla@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Melvin, Dave—Career Coach

melvin.da@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Miller, Sarah—SPED

slmiller@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Montague, Yolanda—Spanish

montague.yt@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Moomau, Patty—Biology

pmoomau@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Morris, Joe—Chemistry

jjmorris@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Mundie, Vanessa—Assistant Principal

vmundie@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Myers, Jodi—Guidance

jmyers@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Powers, Summer—Family & Consumer Science

powers.sr@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Ramsey, Paige—Art/Yearbook

ramsey.po@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Rhodenizer, Bethany—Latin/Social Studies

rhodenizer.br@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Robinson, Chris—Math

crobinson@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Rose, Patti—English

prose@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Salzberg, Mikhal—Guidance

salzberg.mm@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Sams, Cheryl—Math

csams@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Steele, Scott—Science

sisteele@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Stein, Allison—SPED

stein.ar@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Stone, Crystal—Math

stone.ce@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Stout, Maura—Technology Education

mstout@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Thacker, Susan—Media Specialist

sthacker@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Troxell, Kelly—Principal

troxell.kf@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Waite, Jeff—Business/EFE/GED

waite.js@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Wise, Scott—Social Studies

swise@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Wygant, Brad—Science

bwygant@augusta.k12.va.us

 

Last Modified on August 4, 2016
CLOSE