2015-16 WMHS Staff

EMAIL DIRECTORY FOR WILSON MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL

Name—Position

Email Address

Anderson, Travis—English

anderson.ts@augusta.k12.va.us

Arehart, Kerri—Special Educationkjarehart@augusta.k12.va.us  

Baraclough, Matt—Band

mbaracloug@augusta.k12.va.us

Barr, Dane—Earth Science

dbarr@augusta.k12.va.us

Beam, Diana—English

dbeam@augusta.k12.va.us

Biggs, Don—Foreign Language

dbiggs@augusta.k12.va.us

Bowersox, Rennie—School Resource Officer

rbowersox@augusta.k12.va.us

Brown, Jeannie—Exceptional Learners brown.jl@augusta.k12.va.us 

Campbell, Jenni—Math

jcampbell@augusta.k12.va.us

Carruth, Wade—Latin

wcarruth@augusta.k12.va.us

Cempe, Judy—Math

jcempe@augusta.k12.va.us

Clark, Kevin—Social Studies

kclark@augusta.k12.va.us

Claytor, Kim—Health/PE

kclaytor@augusta.k12.va.us

Cullen, Rodney—Health/PE

rcullen@augusta.k12.va.us

Dove, April—SPED

dove.al@augusta.k12.va.us

Flesher, Craig—Activities Director

flesher.cp@augusta.k12.va.us

Flippin, Carl—English

cflippin@augusta.k12.va.us

Grant, Daniel—Social Studies

grant.dj@augusta.k12.va.us

Grove, Lauren—Health/PE

grove.lk@augusta.k12.va.us

Harrison, Tim—Assistant Principal

tharrison@augusta.k12.va.us

Haskins, Matt—Technology Education

mdhaskins@augusta.k12.va.us

Hatch, Marcia—English

mhatch@augusta.k12.va.us

Hite, Kari—Math

khite@augusta.k12.va.us

Hopkins, Robert—Social Studies

rhopkins@augusta.k12.va.us

Hostetter, Abigail—Chorus/GED

ahostetter@augusta.k12.va.us

Huffman-Kerr, Christy—Agriculture/Business

ckerr@augusta.k12.va.us

Hutchens, Michelle—Math

mhutchens@augusta.k12.va.us

Jesalva, Paula—ESL

pjesalva@augusta.k12.va.us

Jones, Susan—Business

sejones@augusta.k12.va.us

Jordan, Lisa—English

ljordan@augusta.k12.va.us

Kessler, Gary—Science

glkessler@augusta.k12.va.us

Kessler, Jason—Computer Technician

jkessler@augusta.k12.va.us

Larner, Susanna—Athletic Trainer

slarner@augusta.k12.va.us

Leizear, Christopher—Health/PE

leizear.cj@augusta.k12.va.us

Lilley, Vickie—Business/Marketing/Yearbook

vlilley@augusta.k12.va.us

Lind, Rachel—Art

lind.ra@augusta.k12.va.us

Lovell, Jan—Guidance

jlovell@augusta.k12.va.us 

Mademoiselle Lafroy—French

stevens.pl@augusta.k12.va.us

Major, Jeremiah—Agriculture

jmajor@augusta.k12.va.us

Matallana, Penny—SPED

pmatalla@augusta.k12.va.us

McLaughlin, Adam—Math

mclaughlin.am@augusta.k12.va.us

Melvin, Dave—Career Coach

melvin.da@augusta.k12.va.us

Miller, Sarah—SPED

slmiller@augusta.k12.va.us

Montague, Yolanda—Spanish

montague.yt@augusta.k12.va.us

Moomau, Patty—Biology

pmoomau@augusta.k12.va.us

Morris, Joe—Chemistry

jjmorris@augusta.k12.va.us

Mundie, Vanessa—Assistant Principal

vmundie@augusta.k12.va.us

Myers, Jodi—Guidance

jmyers@augusta.k12.va.us

Paxton, Bill—Social Studies

paxton.wr@augusta.k12.va.us

Post High—Brian Black

bblack@augusta.k12.va.us

Post High— Kacey Bunch

kbunch@augusta.k12.va.us

Ramsey, Paige—Art

ramsey.po@augusta.k12.va.us

Ramsey, Summer—Family & Consumer Science

ramsey.sf@augusta.k12.va.us

Robinson, Chris—Math

crobinson@augusta.k12.va.us

Rose, Patti—English

prose@augusta.k12.va.us

Salzberg, Mikhal—Guidance

salzberg.mm@augusta.k12.va.us

Sams, Cheryl—Math

csams@augusta.k12.va.us

Singleton, Jay—Social Studies

ssingleton@augusta.k12.va.us

Steele, Scott—Science

sisteele@augusta.k12.va.us

Stout, Maura—Technology Education

mstout@augusta.k12.va.us

Thacker, Susan—Media Specialist

sthacker@augusta.k12.va.us

Troxell, Kelly—Principal

troxell.kf@augusta.k12.va.us

Tschiggfrie, Paul—Math

ptschiggfrie@augusta.k12.va.us

Waite, Jeff—Business/EFE

waite.js@augusta.k12.va.us

Wise, Scott—Social Studies

swise@augusta.k12.va.us

Wygant, Brad—Science

bwygant@augusta.k12.va.us

Carter, Wendy—Bookkeeper

carter.wl@augusta.k12.va.us

Coffey, Kaki—Assistant Secretary

Ktcoffey@augusta.k12.va.us

Kessler, Angie—Secretary

akessler@augusta.k12.va.us

Landes, Loree—Guidance Secretary

lolandes@augusta.k12.va.us

Last Modified on February 1, 2016
CLOSE