• SUBJECT TO CHANGE

    Regular meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. at the Verona Government Center unless otherwise noted.

    Please call 540-245-5114 for information.

     

    Thursday, August 1, 2019

    Thursday, September 5, 2019

    Thursday, October 3, 2019

    Thursday, November 7, 2019

    Thursday, December 5, 2019

    Thursday, January 2, 2020

    Thursday, February 6, 2020

    Thursday, March 5, 2020

    Thursday, April 2, 2020

    Thursday, May 7, 2020

    Thursday, June 4, 2020

     Please click on this link to view the School Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes

     
     
    Listed are the scheduled meeting dates of the Augusta County School Board held in the Board Room at the Government Center Complex.
     

    Subject to Change – Please call 245-5114 to confirm specific dates.