• Our specials schedule rotation is as follows:

    Day 1 - Music
    Day 2 - PE
    Day 3 - Computer
    Day 4 - Art
    Day 5 - PE
    Day 6 - Release
    Day 7 - Music
    Day 8 - PE
    Day 9 - Guidance
    Day 10 - Art
    Day 11 - PE
    Day 12 - Library
     
    Week of Sept. 9-13
    Monday, Sept. 9 - Library
    Tuesday, Sept. 10 - Music
    Wednesday, Sept. 11 - PE
    Thursday, Sept. 12 - Computer
    Friday, Sept. 13 - Art
     
    Week of Sept. 16-20
    Monday, Sept. 16 - PE
    Tuesday, Sept. 17 - Release
    Wednesday, Sept. 18 - Music
    Thursday, Sept. 19 - PE
    Friday, Sept. 20 - No School
     
    Week of Sept. 23-27
    Monday, Sept. 23 - Guidance
    Tuesday, Sept. 24 - Art
    Wednesday, Sept. 25 - PE
    Thursday, Sept. 26 - Library
    Friday, Sept. 27 - Music