•    Shenandoah Valley Regional Program for Special Education is governed by a Joint Board.  The Joint Board is comprised of a designated school board member from each participating school division.              


    Current Regional Joint Board Members:

    John Ward -- Augusta County Schools

    Deb Fitzgerald -- Harrisonburg City Schools

    Jim Grimley -- Page County Schools

    Renee Reed -- Rockingham County Schools

    Cynthia Walsh -- Shenandoah County Schools

    Bob Boyle -- Staunton City Schools

    Erika Smith -- Waynesboro City Schools