•  

    Riverheads High School Athletic Department

    Directory of Varsity Head Coaches 
     
    Athletic Director:                       Tim Morris                  tlmorris@augusta.k12.va.us  
     
    Athletic Trainer:                         Hillary Mickley           mickley.hp@augusta.k12.va.us
    Team Doctor:                               Dr. H. Lynn Moore   540-337-2930
    Athletic Booster President:        Travis Armstrong      twarmstrong22@gmail.com
    Hall of Fame Director:                David Clymore
     
     
     
    Fall Athletic Head Coaches    
    Football:                           Robert Casto                 rcasto@augusta.k12.va.us
    Volleyball:                        Nyssa Stapleton
    Golf:                                 TBA
    Cross Country:                 Kristin Berrang             berrang.kn@augusta.k12.va.us
                                              Noelia Nunez               noelianunezart@gmail.com   
    Competition Cheer:          Amanda Hemp              ahemp@augusta.k12.va.us 
    Cheerleading: Football:    Amanda Hemp              ahemp@augusta.k12.va.us 
     
     
    Winter Athletic Head Coaches
    Boys Basketball:                Chad Coffey                 ccoffey@augusta.k12.va.us  
    Girls Basketball:                Preston Woods              pwoods14@comcast.net  
    Wrestling:                          Scott Swats          valleyoutsideservices@hotmail.com
    Indoor Track:                     Noelia Nunez                noelianunezart@gmail.com
    Cheerleading-Basketball:  Dana Painter                   painter.dl@augusta.k12.va.us
                                               Melonie Cogar               cogar.ma@augusta.k12.va.us 
                                           
     
     
    Spring Athletic Head Coaches
    Baseball:           Rodney Painter                               rpainter@augusta.k12.va.us
    Softball:             Micahel Walters                             unionmichaelwalters@gmail.com   
    Boys Tennis:     Melonie Cogar                                cogar.ma@augusta.k12.va.us
    Girls Tennis:     Reuben Siskin                                siskin.rd@augusta.k12.va.us
    Boys Track:      Ian Wallace                                    ibwallace@msn.com            
    Girls Track:       Kristin Berrang                             berrang.kn@augusta.k12.va.us
    Boys Soccer:     Scott Harrison                               coach.sharrison@gmail.com 
    Girls Soccer:     Nathan Beck                                 beckimage@yahoo.com
     
     
     
    Activities Head Coaches:
    Debate:                  Tracee McDonald                   tmcdonald@augusta.k12.va.us
    Forensics:              Kopper Ernst                           kernest@augusta.k12.va.us                            
     
    Scholastic Team:   David Moody                          dmoody@augusta.k12.va.us
                          Reuben Siskin                         siskin.rd@augusta.k12.va.us
     
    Yearbook:              Dana Painter                          painter.dl@augusta.k12.va.us
     
    One-Act                 Angelina Root
                                   Chrrssy Kim
     
    Drama                    Jill Gavitt