• head  Welcome to Gifted and Talented 

    The G & T committee is made up of the following members:
    Mrs. Vicky Conyers - Co-Coordinator 
    Mrs. Tracee McDonald- Co-Coordinator       
    Mr. Andrew Slye - Guidance
    Ms. Laura Doyle - Academic Teacher
    Mr. Spencer Yancey- Art Teacher
    For additional information about County policy, please visit the website below. 
Last Modified on September 28, 2018