•                                                 Staff Emails

    Nick Nycum    

    Principal

    jnycum@augusta.k12.va.us

    Amy Abiyu

    EFE

    abiyu.ac@augusta.k12.va.us

    Karol Amador

    Foreign Language *Spanish

    amador.kv@augusta.k12.va.us

    Jill Bastian

    Science

    bastian.je@augusta.k12.va.us

    Mike Baxter

    Math

    rmbaxter@augusta.k12.va.us

    Amanda Blevins

    English

    blevins.ae@augusta.k12.va.us

    Jessica Bergan

    Math

    bergan.jm@augusta.k12.va.us

    Jennifer Brooks

    Math

    jbrooks@augusta.k12.va.us

    Jennifer Brown

    Office

    jshiflet@augusta.k12.va.us

    Drew Bugden

    Social Studies

    bugden.dw@augusta.k12.va.us

    Scott Burnett

    Social Studies

    stburnett@augusta.k12.va.us

    Duane Burtner

    Technology

    daburtner@augusta.k12.va.us

    Amy Bussey

    English/Drama

    abussey@augusta.k12.va.us

    Heather Carter

    Science

    hcarter@augusta.k12.va.us

    James Carter

    SPED

    jcarter@augusta.k12.va.us

    Brian Cash      

    Media Specialist

    bcash@augusta.k12.va.us

    Katherine Cerminara

    English

    cerminara.ka@augusta.k12.va.us

    Kathryn Childress

    Math

    kchildress@augusta.k12.va.us

    Steve Click

    Math

    click.s@augusta.k12.va.us

    Lisa Crea

    Math

    crea.lm@augusta.k12.va.us

    Aubrey de Cheubell

    Art

    decheubell@augusta.k12.va.us

    Brad Dewitt

    Business

    dewitt.bs@augusta.k12.va.us

    Matthew Dougherty

    Social Studies

    dougherty.md@augusta.k12.va.us

    Kathy Driver

    Media Center Specialist

    kdriver@augusta.k12.va.us

    Meg Echols

    English

    echols.me@augusta.k12.va.us

    Andrew Fauber

    Band Director

    fauber.ap@augusta.k12.va.us

    Kara Floyd

    FACS

    floyd.kb@augusta.k12.va.us

    Nathan Floyd

    Physical Education

    nfloyd@augusta.k12.va.us

    Mike Gale

    Physical Education

    mgale@augusta.k12.va.us

    Barry Gray

    Agriculture

    bagray@augusta.k12.va.us

    Erinn Hailey

    English

    Hailey.el@augusta.k12.va.us

    Hunter Hall

    Science

    hall.hp@augusta.k12.va.us

    Shana Halterman

    Guidance Secretary

    shalterman@augusta.k12.va.us

    Ben Ham

    Manufacturing

    bham@augusta.k12.va.us

    Crystal Hanger

    Assistant  Principal

    hanger.cr@augusta.k12.va.us

    Sherry Harvey

    School Nurse

    saharvey@augusta.k12.va.us

    Steve Hartley

    Asst. Principal/Athletic Dir

    shartley@augusta.k12.va.us

    Kamron Johnson

    Physical Education

    johnson.lk@augusta.k12.va.us

    Cynthia Kelley

    Science

    kelley.cp@augusta.k12.va.us

    Ashley King

    Guidance

    king.ga@augusta.k12.va.us

     Jacqueline Knappenberger

    Choral Director

    knappenberger.jm@augusta.k12.va.us

    Kimberly Liptrap

    SPED

    liptrap.kc@augusta.k12.va.us

    Brian Lundstrom

    English

    lundstrom.bc@augusta.k12.va.us

    Sara McLaughlin

    Guidance

    mclaughlin.sm@augusta.k12.va.us

    Abe Mikell

    Social Studies

    amikell@augusta.k12.va.us

    Martha Mikell

    Science

    mmikell@augusta.k12.va.us

    Karen Miller

    ITRT

    kmiller@augusta.k12.va.us

         

    Melissa Nice

    Physical Education

    nice.mb@augusta.k12.va.us

    Roxanne O'Brien

    ESL

    robrien@augusta.k12.va.us

     Mackenzie Pettrey    

     Adaptive PE

    pettrey.mc@augusta.k12.va.us

    Josh Podgorski

    Social Studies

    jpodgorski@augusta.k12.va.us

    Emily Quesenberry

    Art

    equesenberry@augusta.k12.va.us

    Tony Ramsey

    Assistant Principal

    tramsey@augusta.k12.va.us

    Bethany Rhodenizer

    Latin

    rhodenizer.br@augusta.k12.va.us

    Matthew Rider

    Ag

    rider.mv@augusta.k12.va.us

    J.D. Rines

    Aide

    rines.jd@augusta.k12.va.us

    Gordon Roberts

    Math

    roberts.gw@augusta.k12.va.us

    CeCe Rodgers

    Aide

    rodgers.cp@augusta.k12.va.us

    Mary Saplak

    Exceptional Learner Prog

    saplak.mk@augusta.k12.va.us

    Gretchen Schindler

    Guidance

    gschindler@augusta.k12.va.us

    Laura Simmons

    English

    aspen.le@augusta.k12.va.us

    Michael Singer

    Science

    singer.mj@augusta.k12.va.us

    Michelle Stullenburg

    SPED

    stullenburg.mr@augusta.k12.va.us

    Laura Stump

    Foreign Language *French

    lcstump@augusta.k12.va.us

    Amanda Sullivan

    Exceptional Learners Prog

    sukkivan.af@augusta.k12.va.us

    Jenny Tetto

    Business

     tett.jl@augusta.k12.va.us

    Meredith Trotter

    Foreign Language *Spanish

    mtrotter@augusta.k12.va.us

    Vicki Veer

    Math

    vveer@augusta.k12.va.us

    Amy Walter

    Office

    walter.ae@augusta.k12.va.us

    Jenette Wangler

    Career Coach

    wangler.jc@augusta.k12.va.us

    Lyndsey Welsh

    Social Studies

    welsh.ls@augusta.k12.va.us

    Shantasia Wimberly

    Athletic Trainer

    wimberly.ss@augusta.k12.va.us